Creative Writing at The New School

The new episode of Audiograph, the podcast series of the MFA in Creative Writing program, features exclusive readings by New School MFA faculty members! Volume 1 of the faculty reading features Nonfiction coordinator and faculty member Honor Moore, Poetry faculty member Elaine Equi, Publishing Lab and Fiction instructor John Reed, Nonfiction faculty member Zia Jaffrey, Writing for Children coordinator and faculty member Caron Levis, Fiction faculty member James Lasdun, and poetry faculty member Craig MorganTeicher.

audiographitunesbutton fadedThe Audiograph series, produced by MFA alum Luke Wiget, broadcasts digital audio about the people, publications, and events of Writing at The New School. This special edition of the podcast was produced in conjunction with MFA alumni Luke Wiget and Sam Farahmand's drDOCTOR podcast series. You can find drDOCTOR on iTunes at drDOCTOR, online at, and on Twitter @drDOCTORdrDR.

About The Author

Founded in Greenwich Village in 1931, Creative Writing at The New School continues to promote, engender, and shape innovative literature.