Creative Writing at The New School

Let's just suppose you were unable to attend the 2012 Story Prize ceremony at The New School.  Well, no reason to despair—you can still see the readings of the finalists, Claire Vaye Watkins, Junot Diaz, and Dan Chaon. You want more you say?  Well, check out our exclusive behind the scenes photo gallery of the event!


[youtube_sc url="" title="The%20Story%20Prize%202012%20Reading%20Ceremony%20at%20the%20New%20School" width="460" height="240" theme="light" modestbranding="1" class="youtubecenter" autohide="1" fs="1" rel="0"]


About The Author

Founded in Greenwich Village in 1931, Creative Writing at The New School continues to promote, engender, and shape innovative literature.